Dear Me, Welcome Back

 

miscarriage

miscarriage (Photo credit: kouk)

 

I haven’t been this happy in a long time.  It is 1:05am and I have a headache…but I am very happy.

 

I had a miscarriage a couple days ago.  I was raped a couple months ago and so the miscarriage makes me happy.  Not only that, but my health was suffering due to the pregnancy and the inner turmoil and that stress has now been lifted.  I can now eat the way I want and have energy.  I don’t have the soreness I had a few days ago.

 

There’s more to this all of course.  There are more complex feelings layered below my mellow bliss and it’s not like I was jumping up for joy while miscarrying, but it’s just a matter of feeling refreshed and an opportunity now to create or recreate my world again…an opportunity to actually release the built up trauma, which I rarely had time to do while trying to survive and just eat enough each day, while pregnant.

 

 

But I do have a headache…probably partially because I have started eating the way I need to eat again and in my experience (having had ER level migraines in my teens) headaches are a type of symptom and cleansing tactic of the body, often related to food and environmental toxins…hormonal toxins can also be a part of it.

 

Anyway, now that I am feeling hopeful, efficient, productive, inspired and…me, again.

 

I will return this blog and write about the many things I need to write about, and read from the many bloggers I love to read from again.  But I just wanted to share the dream…that bliss is possible.  Revel in that feeling when it comes to you…sweet dreams.

 

Also, I’m starting an intro Bliss Path and Bliss Group e-course on my website, feel free to fill out the sign-up form towards the top of the page here and press subscribe.  Since trauma release is one of my major topics in my work and I am in need of releasing some trauma myself, it’s the perfect to build a little community to share in the techniques I’ve used for the last 10 years releasing the many traumas of my life.

~Still Dreaming

miscarriage ritual

miscarriage ritual (Photo credit: subvert.com)

 

 

 

What Chu Say?

