Work Wednesday

This week I updated my business blog.  I’ve worked on e-books, e-courses and coaching programs, blogged up a storm and studied a lot of best business practices.  I applied for a few of the jobs at Business 2 Blogger and I’m holding a meetup this weekend.  I’ve opened up my other blog to questions and wrote a few advice article responses.

This has been a busy week in my personal life, but my blog views are better than they’ve ever been and I’m getting more and more clear about what I want to do and how to make it work for me.  Best of all, I can already see some tangible success milestones leading me ahead.

My goal for the rest of the week is to post about 8 more blogs between the three I use the most and have a good weekend with my family!  Next week I want to up my work productivity through marketing and schedule myself.  I’ve been working out my goals for my internet work and in-person work and I’m really eager to implement the ideas I have.  I’m also eager to make some story and poetry submissions next week, post craigslist ads and re-launch my http://www.ning.com site.

What Chu Say?

