Posts I Think You Oughtta Read, While I Prepare Something Awesome Just For You!

Hey there,

It’s been awhile right? I think I didn’t post anything at all last month…it’s been crazy, I’ve been getting clear, I’ll tell you all about it later.  In the meantime I’d like you to do a couple things for me.

1. Read these articles:  About the Nez Perce, About An Intentional Co-housing Community, Indigenous People, About Mourning, On Blogging,  Poetry and Art/Creativity, Spirituality Tips and Dreaming, Creating your life, Raw Vegan Nutrition, Natural Birth & Parenting, Alternative Economy/Minimalism/Lifestyle, Alternative Health/medicine

2. Let me know what you like about them…which you’d like to hear more about(or about the topics they represent)

3. Let me know what brought you to this blog…are you a long-time subscriber?  If so which blog(s) or topic(s) attracted you to this blog?  What do you want me to write more about?  Since I’m writing all over the place, my firs-born blog here hasn’t gotten as much attention, but there is still a place in my heart for the readers and community over here, as well as the topics and the posts I’ve done over the last couple years on this blog and I want to have this space to write about the special things that I don’t write about anywhere else, except in my journal and sometimes I revise them and get them published.

Anyway, I wanna make sure I write about the things that people came here to read…this blog is all about community to me.   So if you could let me know how interested you are in the topics I write about and read about, that’d be great!

 

~~Still Dreaming

 

What Chu Say?

