Feather Story:

While I’m experiencing technical difficulties with my computer, please join me in marveling at the beautiful blog of my friend Aimee.
~~ Dreaming from an alternative internet source

Originally posted on Sunday Is For Lovers by AimeeLovesYou:

I had a revelatory dream a few months ago. I woke up with the words “God is impersonal”. (When I have dreams that are like messages, they usually take the form of written words or simple statements. I don’t have these often, but when I do, I remember.) After I woke up, I immediately got it. I understood it completely. But of course! God loves everyone; God permits everything; God has no preference, goal, or agenda; God is unconditional. [I'm using the word God, but please know that I don't believe in a religion, or even the concept of a God, or Higher Being, separate from average living beings. God is just a word for "that which can not be named" in this case.]

This dream has become even more relevant & clear lately. I’ve had so many people contact me about deaths that they are dealing with, as well…

View original 748 more words

What Chu Say?

